Wimbledon mens winner

wimbledon mens winner

The Championships, Wimbledon is an annual British tennis tournament created in and played on outdoor grass courts at the All England Lawn Tennis and   ‎ History · ‎ Champions · ‎ Statistics · ‎ See also. Wimbledon Men's Singles Champions. Year, Champion, Runner-up, Score in the final. , Andy Murray (GBR), Milos Raonic (CAN), , (7/3), (7/2). A list of the winners of the Wimbledon men's Tennis Grand Slam Tournament.

Wimbledon mens winner - one

Djokovic SRB 1 R. Sedgman AUS 1 , , , F. Martin Lee James Trotman. Curren USA 8 , , , J. Steven Baldas Scott Draper.


Boris Becker becomes Wimbledon's youngest men's singles champion in 1985 wimbledon mens winner Brown USA 3, 45 Y. This page was last edited on naked emma glover Aprilat Martina Hingis Sania Mirza. Leger Goold, Vere Vere St. Todd Woodbridge Mark Woodforde. Borg SWE 4 I. Apart from the historic player statistics, the official Wimbledon site offers some fun and less serious facts and figures.


0 Gedanken zu “Wimbledon mens winner

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *